MRT Yellow line

Yellow line is a port of MRT (Metropolitan Rapid Transit) in which opened the summer of 2023. The line starts in north close to MRT station Lat Phrao and ends in south at BTS station Samrong.

The line is an elevated train line with driverless monorail trains from Bombardier.


Yellow line stations

YL1 - Lat Phrao
YL2 - Phawana
YL3 - Chok Chai 4
YL4 - Lat Phrao 71
YL5 - Lat Phrao 83
YL6 - Mahat Thai
YL7 - Lat Phrao 101
YL8 - Bang Kapi
YL9 - Yaek Lam Sali
YL10 - Si Kritha
YL11 - Hua Mak
YL12 - Kalantan
YL13 - Si Nut
YL14 - Srinagarindra 38
YL15 - Suan Luang Rama IX
YL16 - Si Udom
YL17 - Si Iam
YL18 - Si La Salle
YL19 - Si Bearing
YL20 - Si Dan
YL21 - Si Thepha
YL22 - Thipphawan
YL23 - Samrong

Map of BTS and MRT